Making Sponge Cake from the Neighbors

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Good morning all.
This morning I want to share about the birthday cake food that my mother made earlier. Unfortunately I didn't get to see it when it was first made.

YLS_8955.jpg

This cake is the order of my neighbor, my mother often takes orders for cakes like this. Earlier I went to work, after I came home the cake was ready so I couldn't see when it was made from the first time it was finished.
For ingredients, of course, there are Flour, Chicken Eggs, Butter.

YLS_8953.jpg

That's all for today I hope you guys like it. If you like it, in the future I will share it from the first time it is made until it's finished. Thank you

Follow me @doih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43