Omelet on the first day in the steemfoods group.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

good morning everyone, always healthy for all of us don't forget to exercise because it's important, and don't forget to smile.

This morning I have a little story, about my breakfast which is so very interesting.

oh yes I forgot, before getting to the topic of discussion I want to tell you that I am a newcomer, please guide everyone. so I want to start with a starter dish, namely an omelette.

You must know what an omelette is, definitely have a mixture, and have their own style when cooking it. And Now you can find out such an easy recipe, hahahaha kidding. this is just a starter recipe.

IMG-20210124-WA0023.jpg

the ingredients and tools for cooking you can see in the picture above there are eggs, salt, a bowl, and a spoon. easy isn't it, just for beginners you guys remember.

ok without much longer we start.

  1. Break the egg.
  2. Enter the salt to taste
  3. Beat eggs evenly with salt.
  4. Heat a frying pan and pour a little oil.
  5. and enter the beaten egg.
  6. Flatten the eggs so that they form a circle, and turn them over to let them heat evenly.
  7. done.

and the interesting story of all the stages that I did, when I added salt, I thought it was quite salty, it wasn't salty. and stupidly I added salt to pour so much, oh shit I thought.
But I'm a little happy, because the appearance of the omelette looks so cute.

And the excitement of cooking I did not realize that I did not take pictures of each stage of my cooking, but videos. ha ha ha ha

IMG-20210124-WA0024.jpg

here you can see the results of my hard work. starter style omelet. just eggs and salt. and there is me.

and I thank @steemfoods those who have helped me who is a beginner.

Sort:  

wow that's amazing. I have never felt this way, I have no more words. I can only say, thank you very much. thanks @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62