SteemFoods: Sefl Introduction|| Verification Through Introduction

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210508_133107.jpg

Good day to you all my fellow steemians! My apologies for the @SteemFoods admin and to all the members of this community for posting it once without having self introduction and verification of my account.

Today, as i start my journey here as a newly member of this community, I would like to introduce my self. I am Shella Mae Dasig, 25 years of age, from Silago, Southern Leyte currently living in Cebu City, Philippines. I'm working in a Aumotomotive Company as a Line Inspector in Lear Corporation for almost 6 years.

Meet my Lil' Family :)
IMG_20210322_144526.jpg
I am beyond blessed and thankful to God for giving me such a cute little potato baby that i did not expected :)

IMG_20210508_132405.jpg

I also joined this community to meet new friends, gathering some important ideas about cooking, and learning new things and i want to enhance my cooking skills also. That's would be all, I hope you will welcoming me as a newly member!

Thank you @SteemFoods for the privilege. God bless us all :) Stay safe and Have a nice day!

Best regards,
@dasigshella

Sort:  

Hello @dasigshella

Please send your verification photos in the comment section at the link below

User Verification System Continues ! | 9th Weeek : 1075+ Verified Accounts |

 3 years ago 

Welcome @dasigshella! Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47