Steemfoods: My Version of "Mango Float" | (05-27-2021)

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello To All My Friends!!!

First of all, I would like to introduce myself here in the #steemfoods Community. I am Sheila or you can call me on my username @chishei2021 from the Philippines. I was invited by my brother @loloy2020 here in the steemit and teach me everything he knows. I found this amazing community by exploring all the communities and from the posts of some of what I followed. So, to begin with here is my very first entry here in the community.

What I am going to share is my own version of "Mango Float" a well know dessert here in the Philippines.

image.png

This dessert is very simple and I will briefly share steps to follow to make this.

INGREDIENTS:

image.png

  1. SLICED MANGO (RIPE MANGO)
  2. CONDENSE MILK
  3. BISCUITS (GRAHAMS BISCUIT)

STEPS TO FOLLOW:

image.png

image.png

  1. After you prepare all the ingredients, get anything where you want to place your Mango Float.
  2. Place the Biscuit first as your base, then add condensed milk.
  3. After the condensed milk, follow it with sliced mango.
  4. Next to sliced mango is another layer of Biscuit.
  5. Steps 1-4 must repeat until all your ingredients are set.
  6. Add some crushed biscuits as toppings.
  7. Finally, everything is set and the last step will be, to keep it inside the refrigerator for at least 10 hours to make it cold and refreshing.

FINISHED MANGO FLOAT:

image.png

That's all for today everyone and thank you for dropping by. I hope everyone will like this and be supported.

Thank you also to @steemitfoods, @steemitphcurator, @steemachievers, and to all who support the platform.

Your friends;
@chishei2021

Sort:  

I love mango float, we used to have that during special occasions. Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50