My small farm showcase

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG_20210517_081508_3.jpg
Hello Steemians, good morning to you all.
I want to use this opportunity to showcase my small farmland and what I planted in it.
It is rainy season and planting season, I am a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka who loves farming because my fathers was a great farmer and he usually take me along to his farm right from my childhood. As a child I never knew the importance of farming till the era of economics crisis in Nigeria.

IMG_20210517_081518_0.jpg

But before then my father always tell never to leave farming no matter the situation, as a kid I listened to his instructions which has kept me till now.
Every rainy season during school holidays, I travel to my village to cultivate my farm and look after it, as a student I survive through the help of my farming.
This season I planted cassava, scent leaves and maize.
God bless you father for teaching me that agriculture is life.
IMG_20210517_081726_1.jpg

I am Madu Chichebe Darlington by name, a student of Electrical Engineering in University of Nigeria Nsukka, I love farming, electrical wiring and programming as well.
Steem block chain has help me and I believe it will continue to help me and others too.
God bless Steem block chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53