SteemFoods Contest -28-/ Prepare a Delicious and Interesting Omelette Recipe. By @carla.spain

in SteemFoods3 years ago

My Omelette with Fish, Banana and Avocado


A warm greeting friends of the community



It is a pleasure to be able to participate in this contest and to make my entry I prepared to prepare this rich and simple recipe. Since I live on an island, fish is a very common food and I usually prepare it in various ways, including tortillas, which is why I included it in my ingredients. I also used avocado and banana because they are among my favorite companions in meals other than salads.

The ingredients I used in total were 3 eggs, ½ cup of shredded fish, 1 small onion, 3 cloves of garlic, 2 chili peppers, ¼ avocado, half a banana, oil, salt, oregano and onoto to taste.
The steps were as follows:

Chop the avocado into squares

Cut the banana into slices

I chopped the chili and onion as small as I could

I crushed the garlic very well.

Then, in a frying pan with enough oil, fry the banana slices.

Then, to prepare the fish, in the same frying pan, fry the chili, onion and garlic together.

I added the fish and stirred very well so that it was integrated and took the taste of the dressings, I added a pinch of salt and a little onoto.

Leave on the fire for 5 minutes, stirring constantly.

While the fish was steaming, I placed the 3 eggs in a container with a pinch of salt and a teaspoon of oregano.

After 5 minutes, I added the avocado and the slices to the fish.

And right away I poured the beaten eggs into the skillet.

Wait about 3 minutes to flip and after 1 minute I took my omelet off the heat.

I liked the proposal to shape it in honor of the community and I shaped it with the initials S - F from SteemitFoods.

It was a pleasure to write to you to share my recipe and participate in this new contest in the SteemFoods community. I hope to participate in the next one proposed by @steemitfoods, thanking the entire team for proposing these spaces to promote our publications.


SPANISH VERSION OF MY RECIPE

Es un placer poder participar en este concurso y para hacer mi entrada me dispuse a preparar esta rica y sencilla receta. Ya que vivo en una isla el pescado es un alimento muy frecuente y usualmente lo preparo de varias maneras, incluyendo las tortillas, por eso lo incluí en mis ingredientes. También utilicé el aguacate y el plátano porque están entre mis acompañantes preferidos en las comidas además de las ensaladas.
Los ingrediente que utilicé en total fueron 3 huevos, ½ taza de pescado desmenuzado, 1 cebolla pequeña, 3 dientes de ajo, 2 ajíes, ¼ de aguacate, medio plátano, aceite, sal, orégano y onoto al gusto..
Los pasos fueron los siguientes:
Picar el aguacate en cuadritos
Cortar el plátano en rodajas
El ají y la cebolla los piqué lo más pequeño que pude
Trituré muy bien el ajo
Seguidamente en un sartén con suficiente aceite freí las rodajas de plátano
Luego, para preparar el pescado, en el mismo sartén sofreí juntos el ají, la cebolla y el ajo.
Añadí el pescado y removí muy bien para que se integrara y tomara el gusto de los aliños, añadí un puntico de sal y un poco de onoto. Deje en el fuego por 5 minutos moviendo constantemente.
Mientras se vaporizaba el pescado, coloqué los 3 huevos en un envase con una pizca de sal y una cucharadita de orégano.
Pasados los 5 minutos, agregué el aguacate y las rodajas al pescado.
Y enseguida vertí los huevos batidos en el sartén.
Espere unos 3 minutos para voltear y luego de 1 minuto retiré del fuego mi tortilla.
Me gusto la propuesta de darle forma en honor a la comunidad y le di forma con las iniciales S – F de SteemitFoods.

Fue un gusto escribirles para compartir mi receta y participar en este nuevo concurso en la comunidad de SteemFoods. Espero poder participar en el próximo que proponga @steemitfoods, agradeciéndole a todo el equipo por proponer estos espacios para fomentar nuestras publicaciones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoods-omelette has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the delicious omelet recipe you prepared at home in the detailed SteemFoods Community. Keep participating in the contests I organize in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Hi :

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail in SteemFoods Community. We gave 60% support to this post on -steemitfoods account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP

Muy rica esa tortilla mi ami querida destancote con el pesacod
suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68