Impossible Burger Meatloaf

in SteemFoods2 years ago

impossible-vegan-meatloaf-ft.webp

Using Impossible burger is my new favorite way to make vegan meatloaf!

We are definitely not shy when it comes to vegan meat - we try a lot of it! Many are misses, but there are some hits. And Impossible burger is definitely a hit. We first tried it when Red Robin started carrying it, and now we eat it at least once a week since our local Kroger started carrying it.

I have made tacos and meatballs with Impossible burger (both delicious!) but the current family favorite is Impossible meatloaf. It had been YEARS since I made meatloaf and while it was never something I craved after going vegan, my husband really missed it. He says that you cannot even tell this meatloaf is vegan, which is a total win!

we are just obsessed with the stuff!

While I have not tried this recipe using Beyond beef (we prefer the Beyond sausages out of their products), I believe it will work. Many readers in the comments have tried it with success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51