No Cashout Policy CLUB5050 X CLUB100 | Road to Dolphin🚀🐬🐬🚀

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Good day food lovers and to all #Club5050 funatics and participants today i would like to announce my participation in Club5050 but i found more exciting of doing it on my own way by transforming #club5050 to #CLUB100. Today November 01, 2021 is a great start of the month for me because starting today i am implementing "NO CASH-OUT POLICY" and powering up 100% all my total SBD earnings to reach my goal to be one of the Dolphins around yhe steemit platform.


As of now i have a total of 1,619.235 active Steem Power with a clean zero balance of SBD on my wallet it would be a great start to see and witness how much Steem Power could i power up for the entire month of November.

🐬🚀RULES🐬🚀


Since i am powering up 100% all of my total SBD earnings. Every SBD payout that i had on my wallet (if ever i had😁) I will immediately powering it up all to my account. The more payout i have the more power up i can made the quickest way to reach my goal to be one of the Dolphins in the steemit platform.

How the Community and people can benefits those steem power that i will power up?


Honestly only the people who participate the #club5050 campaign run by the Steemit Team can benefits those steem power that i will use to power up my account.

How Could i do it?



Since steemcurator01 only support content creators from any different communities and accounts. I also only upvotes contents who are upvoted by steemcurator01 by copying votes using steemworld.org made to our very own @steemchiller <<=== thank you for this person who made it easier for me by making yhe steemworld.org by His knowledge. Since i don't have enough Steem Power to equal the percentage upvotes made by steemcurator01 i am making my percentage upvotes to 25% to prevent on draining my voting power.


I dare to challenge everyone to do the same thing and power up 100% of your total earnings to participate #club100 and you can freely use the #club100 tag on your post. But if you can't do the same way you can run to #club5050 because it is still counted😁😁.

Lets grow together and make Steem to be a better place to all of our fellow content creators here in Steemit Platform😍😍. Have a wonderful day ahead! Stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72