MY FOOD DIARY GAME / 50 PAYOUT TO SF-CHARITY

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG_20211030_213015_459.jpg

Hello fellows, glad to be with you all once more. Hope we are all enjoying the weekend.

I am using this opportunity to participate in the food diary event of steemfoods community.

Eating food is an important part of our daily life afterall the holy scriptures even said that we should eat and drink and enjoy ourselves. Additionally, eating balanced food help us be healthy both physically and mentally.

Morning Food Diary

In the morning, after the children left for school having taking there meal. I decided that I need something simple for breakfast. Somethng easy to prepare and so I went for noddles. I decided to take Indomie noddles and fried eggs.

Just like they will always say, 5mins, and its done. I also fried egg to garnish it and it was truly truly sumptous. I enjoyed the breakfast with my wife before we left for the days activites.

So persons say that are noddles are for kiddies, but for me, I love eating it provided it is prepared the way, I want it.

To prepare this noddle and fried egg, I just needed a couple of things

● Indomie noddles based on your consumption capacity(Three packs of 120g each)

● Eggs, 4 pieces

● Fresh pepper

● Onions (1 medium bulb)

● You can add so e other vegetables if you so desire, like cabbage, carrots, green pepper, etc.

You can see my food picture below

IMG_20211030_130657_189.jpg

Afternoon Food Diary

In the afternoon, I took something different, another delicacy, that I personally love. It is prepared with mostly natural recipes and does require much. That is Unripe porridge plantain. I love this food because it is a rich source of iron, calcium and some other trace minerals depending on what you use to prepare it.

For me, this is the ingredient that I used.

■ Unripe Plantain bunch( peeled and cut in pieces)

■ Red oil(1/3 of 60 cl)

■ Salt to taste

■ Onions(1 big bulb)

■ Fresh pepper as desired

■ Scent leaf

■ Periwinkle (shelled one) 1/2 Kilo

■ Crayfish as desired.

I really enjoyed this lunch, it is light too and not heavy and would not stop you from any further engagements you have for the day.

IMG_20211030_130752_159.jpg

Evening food Diary

When I came back in the evening, we just had to look for something that would be very easy to prepare for the family. We had tomato stew in the refrigerator already, all we needed to do was to boil rice which we did.

We all eat and was fully satisfied in the night before we went to bed.

IMG_20211030_130806_242.jpg

Myself and Club5050

Club5050 initiative is a very good from the steemit board. It is a step towards the right direction. Personally, I have been worried that while other coins are mooning, steem is stagnant due to excess supply in the market. I strongly believe in it and a membermof that club already. I also wish to maintain that status.

Last week, my earnings were not much, however, I powered up the much I had. See the screenshot below.

IMG_20211030_210857_193.jpgIMG_20211030_210851_791.jpg
IMG_20211030_210846_953.jpgIMG_20211030_210838_763.jpg

So I am willing to continue supporting club5050, as it is acting in my best interest. I am also looking forward to powering up again by the 1st of November, 2021.

Great thanks to @alikoc07 for making this food diary game a success.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😊

Hello brother.
Please follow back .
From Nigeria 🤒

Buena idea lo de la comida amigo @benton3.

 3 years ago 

Good noodle recipe friends, I also very often make noodles and eggs.

 3 years ago 

Hello : @benton3

Thank you very much for participating in The Food Diary Game Event with the hashtag #club5050. We voted for this post with steemcurator02. Keep participating in The Food Diary Game Event on the SteemFoods Community. :) I expect your regular participation every day...

#club5050 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43