Club5050 || Join SteemFoods - My Self Verification [Indonesia]

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

50% Payout to @sf-charity
for support SteemFoods charity


20220111_040521.png

Hello SteemFoods friends, actually I have joined Steemit since mid-September 2017, it's just that I just got active again in mid-2021 and now want to try to contribute to this community. A few months earlier I also contributed on the Steemit platform to submit publications in several Steem communities. For information only, I first joined the promoter and I was more dominantly active in the PromoSteem community. Currently I work with several active promoters in doing #Promo-Steem in Indonesia, such as the weekly routine "Go around PromoSteem in The Caffe and Resto".

IMG_20220111_031420.jpg

Join SteemFoods
I'm @bangmimi from Indonesia


Now that I have subscribed, joined and will be promoting in the SteemFoods Community, I really want to join Food, cooking and culinary friends around the world. Currently I am an active promoter in Indonesia, I also play an active role in social activities, Meet Ups, traveling and business activities in my city. So in my daily life I will always be dealing with local food and culinary around where I live, so I have the desire to join the SteemFoods community. As an active user of Steemit, I continue to support STEEM marketing in Indonesia, currently I often promote #Steem to culinary entrepreneurs and business managers in various Caffe and Resto.

For that, I immediately completed the self-verification requirements, as we generally know that introduction is the beginning to start any involvement in a particular community or group. Then they can communicate and interact with each member so that they can build good cooperation. So, I am a promoter who often visits several shopping centers, food outlets, local culinary centers, Cafee and Resto. Then I also traveled to several cities in Indonesia to promote #Steem and #Steemit to business people and culinary entrepreneurs, Caffe and Resto.

IMG-20220107-WA0010.jpg

My Self Verification


My greetings to friends who are food and culinary lovers who are members of the SteemFoods community around the world! Introduce my full name "Muhammad Suhaimi", but is often known and called by the account name Steemit @bangmimi. I am a native Indonesian citizen since birth and domiciled in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. I am a native son born in Indonesia, I was born on February 28, 1995, currently I am 26 years old. Now I live in the province of Aceh, Indonesia and currently I still live with my beloved family.

IMG_20220111_034134.jpg

I'm @bangmimi - Indonesia
Achievement1 and Achievement 2


From the start I said that I am not a chef by profession, but I really love culinary and often visit local culinary tours. So far I have visited several Caffee and Resto entrepreneurs, then I tried to promote #Steem and #Steemit to them. Especially for Caffe and Resto entrepreneurs who have joined Steemit, I will visit, review and help promote available favorite menus to the Steemit platform. I try to make an approach first and then promote each favorite menu available at the Caffee and Resto, this is done based on the results of reviews and visits specifically. After helping them promote their cooking and culinary menus to Steemit, instead I tried to promote #Steem and #Steemit to them.

Now I have joined the SteemFoods community and I will wait until it is verified. So in the future I will try to do STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) Promotions to Caffe and Resto entrepreneurs in the city where I live. I will also visit a number of unique and unique Coffee and Resto locations that have their own characteristics. Then I will taste some typical and traditional culinary, I will review the recipes, taste, price of each portion. I think this should be promoted to all official members who join the SteemFoods community.

Screenshot_2022-01-11-03-22-33-10_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Normal Transfer

Screenshot_2022-01-11-03-22-59-56_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Transfer to Vesting


My Transfer History on Steemworld


Hopefully this work can support the popularity and active posters in the SteemFoods community, I hope this visit, review and promotion activity can support community development and increase the value of #Steem. Let's create a better future, Be a partner to support the SteemFoods community. Come join and contribute to the Steem SteemFoods community and promote a variety of special and unique culinary delights in your city. Here we can communicate, various experiences about food recipes, typical and traditional culinary. Become a successful official member and let's learn more about activities in the SteemFoods community. Let's support #Promo-Steem activities, join #club5050, #club75, and #club100.

Screenshot_2022-01-11-03-28-41-11_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

My Power Up History for #CLUB5050 on Steemcryptic - This Month (30 Days count)

Now that I have been consistent in participating in the #Club5050 Program, this positive activity really helped me in balancing between Normal Transfer and Transfer to Vesting in my Steemit Wallet history. So, currently I strongly support the #Club5050 Campaign and plan to increase my Steem Power Up to #Club75 in the next month. Let's make #Steem even greater! For that, let's join the Steem SteemFoods community. Learn to be a professional Caffe and Resto chef and entrepreneur, you can also be a Steem investor in the future. Steem On!


SteemFoods

Thanks to @steemcurator01

Special Thanks to Steemit Team

CC: @steemitfoods @alikoc07 @sf-charity

Welcome to my blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem foods community. Good luck and steem.on !

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my sister, see you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35