Eating Bulalo in Tagaytay, City.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken in front of Taal, Volcano in one of the tourist spots here in the Philippines. I will be making another blog for this.

165561330_462361088245255_2865044946193984168_n.jpg

I made a mistake in this post, thank you to the community founder @alikoc07, for giving me a heads up. I accidentally posted my introductory post in here. My bad, due to excitement. +___+

So I just edited this post to kinda' fix my error.

Goodnight everyone. :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

We provide voting support for quality and steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. By reviewing the SteemFoods Community Guidelines below, you can improve your content in the SteemFoods Community and earn good voting support. I'm sure you will be successful by reviewing the post below and sharing content over time :)


Note: I recommend that you add a selfie photo with the food you prepare in your recipe posts. I want to know all our participants.


I see that you have just started Steemit, you can learn more about steemit and improve yourself by joining the Community below.

My bad. I overlooked it. How can I delete my post?? Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello :

You didn't need to delete your post, your promotional post is not a problem for us. The Newcomers Community will give you detailed information about the steemit, join this community and try to improve yourself on the steemit platform. Welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38