My SteemFoods Verification || @babyjl 4/17/21

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Good day steemians!I hope you're all doing so well and feeling great. Since this is my first post in the steemfood community, please allow me to introduce myself here my steemfood mates. I also hope you will all warmly welcome me.

174492064_379508859826481_167249089604488394_n.jpg

I'm Juliet C. Tiro a.k.a. @babyjl I am 24 years young and a mother of one. I joined this community because I want to learn various recipes from various countries. I am good in cooking but I still want to know more especially I already have a family. And I know, slowly I can figure out the technique and strategies to become the best one.

As I venture into this SteemFood Community, I want to thank the people behind especially @alikoc07 , @booming01 , @cryptokannon , and @steemcurator01 . Thank you so much for your unending support.

Love lots,

@babyjl

#steemitfood #steem-Exclusive #steemfoods #philippines #foodlover

Sort:  

Hello @babyjl thank you for having a interest in steemfoods please submit your selfie verification in the comment section at the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@steemitfoods/steemfoods-user-verification-system-continues-or-40-days-723-verified-accounts-or

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the user verification system. Your account has been successfully verified. I've added your verified account badge next to your name. Congratulations . Do not forget to add a selfie photo according to the content you have prepared in your content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63