Achievement 1 by : introduce my self

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well. Today I brought my identity to this new community. I am a normal person. And I move around normally. So let's get to know the identity of friend

275638617_1103280767182301_6722568835169332136_n.jpg

My name is Md. atik Rohoman. My user ID is @atik71. I am studying in the 2nd year of Inter. My father's name is Abbas Ali and mother's name is deleted: Achina Begum. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I finished my secondary life from Jamirhat High School. Then I got admitted in Kholahati College. I am studying science there. There are 5 members in my family. But my sisters are married so now I am left alone. I first heard the name of this community from my cousin. He brought me to . My friend steemit id @shahin05. For that I have the opportunity to express all my qualifications in our favorite community.

Here I will always try to give some gifts with my own skills. The one I have with me is my cousin. Most of the time we hang out together

I went to my grandmother's house and spent some time with my cousin. Then I took pictures with them having fun.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VCBthwfKtTR2KckF12JWmmnNP6ygQARcymcRxr1GqzWizJ7JA2vQQRyX2MUuQuTLTgPhbuHa9CNDEnLBGqFgHpKUmc.jpg

My Dream

There are many kinds of hopes from childhood. But I will serve my parents by studying and then I will think about my own life. I will always be engaged in the service of the parents who have been brought up by my parents since childhood. The goal of my life is to stand by the side of helpless people all the time, to stand by their side in their danger etc.

thanks everyone ....

please my id verified

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! We expect quality food blogs from your side, all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26