SteemFoods Contest -37- | SteemitFoods Delegation Challenge&Support for 300K SP ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿš€ | +100 LIQUID STEEM ๐Ÿ†•|| 20% payout to @steemitfoods.

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope you all are doing well. Enjoying your happy and healthy life with your family & friends.

inCollage_20211201_215845569.jpg

I wish the @steemitfoods for completion of their 200K SP goal. I am blessed to be a part of this wonderful community. I am impressed by its working style and soon they will achieve their next goals Insha Allah. I have joined steemitfoods from start of my journey but I start working on it few days ago. I have also delegated to this amazing conmunity and now I am increasing my delegation a bit.

I hope all of the steemit users will join this wonderful community soon. They will also enjoy working on this platform. I have also invited my friends to join this amazing community. By joining this community you all will be able to support from community curation account as well as from steemcurator01. You can also earn through participating in different contest. Like by taking part in this contest every participant will get 2 steem in reward.

Here is my delegation history before increasing delegation.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-20-20-33-227_com.android.browser.png

I click on the edit icon and then change the amount of delegation to this wonderful community. I know its a very small delegation but I will increase it if I will get more support from steemfoods as well as curators account.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-20-21-10-609_com.android.browser.png

Screenshot_2021-12-01-20-21-22-578_com.android.browser.png

Here is my delwgation history after increasing delegation.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-20-22-09-948_com.android.browser.png

I hope you will encourage my participation that I will do more and then increase my delegation more to get more rewards from steemitfoods account.

I invite all my friends to participate in this contest and earn rewards from this contest as well as on the monthly basis after delegation to steemitfoods.
@uzma4882
@sualeha
@sanabl

b414dea48ec109fc.png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hi : @ashkhan ๐Ÿ˜Š

You have 1K+SP in your wallet that you do not use and you only increase your delegation by 10 SP, I understand that you want to earn 2 liquid steem that I will distribute only for the competition. Apart from that, increasing your delegation by 10 SP does not mean that you support us. Our goal will be to reach 300K SP.

NOTE :As an extra, I can say that you currently earn 3.75 steem per month from your curation, if you had delegated 1K SP to us, you would have gotten 8 steem + 8 trx per month. So delegation is not a bad thing, it is something that will allow you to earn additional income on a monthly basis.

ashkan-60sp.png

Thanks... ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

That's great thanks to mention me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58