Home Alone - Trying Chicken Drumstick

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hoorah,

This is my third post in steemit and my first time in Steem Foods. Welcome to my cooking show, today I'm going to you how to prepare delicious and juicy roast chicken drumstick.

I took this recipe from youtube. First I search how to prepare Chicken breast. After that, I went to the supermarket to buy chicken breast. Unfortunately, they were not there. Then I decide "okay.. let's prepare chicken drumstick" and I brought one packet of a drumstick. After that, I search out how to prepare it from youtube.

Now I'm going to tell you the recipe of this fried chicken drumstick.

  • 2 chicken drumstick
  • Salt for taste
  • Red chili powder 1 1/2tbs
  • Masala powder 1/4 tbs
  • Termaric powder 1/4
  • Yogurt 1 cup
  • Lime slice
  • Ginger garlic paste

Put all these things to bawl and mix the marinade well. Before mixing them make a few gashes on the chicken. After mixing all, cover and marinate in the refrigerator for 30 minutes.After 30 minutes chicken is ready to roast.

Put 2 tbs to the pan and brush oil all over the pan. Then put chicken drumstick to the pan and roast both sides very well.
Now Your meal is ready😍😍. You can decorate it using lemon slices and mint leaves.

I did all this secretly to my mother and sister. I know my sister @randulakoralage sees this now and I urge her not to tell our mother. Oops

photo_2021-01-19_11-23-08 (2).jpg
Output of my secret mission

Sort:  

I did all this secretly to my mother and sister.

🙄🙄🙄🙄at least mother have a good boy. I won't tell her.

Because of steemit both of us can't keep anything secret to each other🤣.

How did you get the money? I Will catch you just now😎

Because of steemit both of us can't keep anything secret to each other

😂😂 That is interesting 🙊😂🙊😂

I wanna try this 😬
Keep steeming malli 💪

Yeh try it.. 😋😋

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you.

Its look like tasty brother...Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50