The Food Diary Game Season 12 :- 14th of August,2022 | Sunday My food dishes | #sf-charity10pc & #club75

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hey My Dear Foodies 😍,

I hope you all enjoyed today. I am now preparing to share with you the foods that were included in my Food Diary Game article on August 14th in this article. Sunday is the last day of the week. It is often the day off for most people. The food I prepared and added on that day tasted different. When one dish was sweet, the next dish was spicy like that.

1660582527935.jpg


BreakfastChocolate & cashew mixed cake

1660582261007.jpg

For breakfast that day, I ate a cake with chocolate and cashew on the surface. It is sticky in the mouth but has a sweet taste. Because of the eye-catching appearance of the cake, many customers buy it. While eating the piece of cake with chocolate and cashew nuts, I also prepared a ginger tea.


LunchDhal, carrots, fish with red rice

IMG_20220815_204749.jpg

I ate rice with some curries for lunch. Eaten with red rice, lentils, cucumber slices and fish. After my mother took the initiative, the lunch was prepared. Apart from this, I boiled carrots and kept them aside for my lunch plate.


Dessert timeWood apple drink

1660582188150.jpg

After lunch I wanted to make a cold drink. There, a glass of wood apple with a sweet taste was prepared from a fresh wood apple brought from the market near the house. I made wood apple drink by adding squeezed wood apple juice to a glass, adding water to the size of the glass and mixing sugar.


DinnerMaldive fish sambal with milk rice

1660581852668.jpg

For dinner that day I prepared milk rice and Maldive fish sambal. Maldive fish sambal can change the taste of food. Also adding mackerel and lime juice to it increases the taste even more. Milk rice is made by adding coconut milk to the rice. When making Maldive fish sambal, I used Maldive fish, red onion, chillies, chillies and a little bit of onion powder.

That's how my food was prepared with home made foods. I will end this article with the hope of sharing a Food Diary Game article with you another day. Have a good times everyone! ♥️💐


Thank you for giving a time!🎁🎀


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70