The Food Diary Game Season 11 :- 01st of July,2022 | New month start with my yummy food | #club75 & #sf-charity10pc

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hey My Dear Steemians😍,

I hope you all have a refreshing day. Season 11 of the Food Diary Game event is now underway. I have seen many types of food items from this event for 11 months. Also, I resorted to preparing and eating certain types of food. All of us in steemit see that this event has now become a must-do event for many people. So today I am going to share with you the list of foods that I got on the first day of July.

1656820236614.jpg


BreakfastRolls with cup of milk

1656818512033.jpg

I prepared a cup of milk with rolls for breakfast that day. A delicious taste that goes with a cup of milk and rolls. I don't think I need to say that those who ate those two foods together felt delicious.


LunchDhal, mugunuwanna leaves, sprats, egg yolk with white rice

IMG_20220703_094729.jpg

My mother prepared my lunch quickly that day because I prepared to go to the pharmacy that afternoon for night duty. My mother had put rice dhal, greens and egg yolk on my plate. Some of these foods go together. So I tasted it very willingly.


Dessert timePapaya picked from our home tree

IMG_20220703_091133.jpg

IMG_20220703_090652.jpg

I had my lunch quickly and had papaya for my dessert. As it is a fruit rich in vitamin C, it increases immunity.


DinnerHalapa

IMG_20220703_091156.jpg

That day my mother had sent me Halapa for dinner. It is a delicious local dish made from coconut flour, sugar and scraped coconut. The ingredients I mentioned above are added to a bowl and made into a dough and kept in small balls. Then the balls made by frying the kanda leaves are thinned and steamed.

That's how I got my food that day. I look forward to sharing another Food Diary Game article with you. Until then, I will end this article by wishing you a good day.❣️ Good Bye everyone!


Thank you for giving a time!🎀✨️


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh wow you have made Halapa. What a lovely sweet. I too really love it. Also mugunuwanna has a buddle of nutrients in it. Good food day.

 2 years ago 

Yeah,me too sister. I am more careful about my food, so I always try to prepare foods that contain nutrients. Thank you for going through my article!❣️Have a good day!

You had a full balance diet, starting milk in the morning, egg later in the day, fruits and ended the day with Halapa. All meal have most of the nutrients needed for healthy growth.

 2 years ago 

Yeah,I love to added healthy meals for my meals. Thank you for going through my article friend! Have a good day!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84