The Food Diary Game Season 03 :- 29/11/2021 | My Meal For The Day | #sf-charity50pc & #club5050

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi My Dear Foodies 💗,

I hope you all are happy and safe. So today I bring you the food diary game on November 29th. Throughout the month of November I worked to share with you as many food diary game posts as possible. I've shared so many food diary games with different food recipes so far. Now, I am going to start the food diary game article that I am going to share with you today.

1638287909534.jpg


Breakfast

IMG_20211130_212912.jpg

That morning I added a sugar-free tea with the chocolate cake I got from Little Lanka Bakery. Chocolate cake is a dish that everyone, big or small, loves. It's a favorite of mine as well. I love its chocolate and icing cream.

IMG_20211130_222322.jpg


Lunch

IMG_20211130_213227.jpg

For lunch I prepared a dhal, meat and milk leaf mallum with rice.

Ingredients I needed to prepare lunch

🔹Rice
🔹Dhal
🔹Meat
🔹Kirihenda leaves
🔹Coconut
🔹Potatoes
🔹Green chillies
🔹Garlic
🔹Curry leaves
🔹An egg
🔹Curry powder
🔹Turmeric powder
🔹Chilli powder
🔹Salt

I prepared the curry with coconut milk and eggs as a side dish. It enhances the taste of Kirihenda leaves.

IMG_20211130_213104.jpg

Lunch was a bit spicy so I grabbed a cup of jelly to get rid of it.


Dinner

IMG_20211130_213146.jpg

I prepared noodles for my dinner that day.

Ingredients needed to prepare noodles

🔹Noodles
🔹Carrots
🔹Leeks
🔹Garlic
🔹Turmeric powder
🔹Chilli spices
🔹Pepper powder
🔹Salt powder

First I boiled the noodles in hot water. Then add turmeric and salt and leave for a few minutes. After a few minutes, drain the water. In the meantime, I cut the vegetables for it . Then they were gradually put in a pan and heated in oil. Then add chilli spices, pepper powder and salt. Finally add the noodles and mix well.

That's how my food diary game ended that day. So I conclude the article by thanking you for staying with me and supporting me so far.

Thank you!🎀💝

Sort:  

Sister, you have made very beautiful photos of food. You are also working hard

 3 years ago 

Hello @aslam234,

My pleasure ☺️ Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50