The Food Diary Game Season 1 :- 16/09/2021 | The daily meal for the day | #sf-charity50pc

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemian friends,

I hope you are all happy and safe.
This is the second post I am writing about food diary game. So I join this diary game to write my food diary game and add pleasure as well as experience. I am very happy to be able to support to #sf-charity50pc account. So I am very thankful to @alikoc07 for giving us this new experience.

1631854558677.jpg

So I'm going to share with you the food I prepared yesterday as well as the food I added to my main meal.


🎗️Breakfast Time🎗️

IMG_20210917_100837.jpg

🍞Astra with bread and my usual tea

It was 6am when I woke up yesterday. That's how the time was recorded on the alarm clock. Then I brushed my teeth and washed my face. For breakfast that day I chose Astra with bread and my usual cup of tea.

☕Ingredients needed to prepare breakfast

🍞Bread
🍞Astra
🍞Maliban milk powder
🍞Sugar
🍞Tea leaves

IMG_20210917_000215.jpg

It took me about 2.4 Steem to prepare my breakfast. First I poured four slices of bread and added sugar to it and prepared it. Then I prepared my usual cup of tea. I prepared it by adding 1 1/2 tablespoons of sugar, 2 tablespoons of flour and hot water respectively. That's how I prepared my breakfast.

IMG_20210917_101539.jpg


🎗️Lunch Time🎗️

IMG_20210917_100706.jpg

🍱Dhal, Red potato and fish curries with rice🍱

Ingredients needed to prepare lunch

🍱Raw rice
🍱Dhal
🍱Red potatoes
🍱Fish
🍱Cucumber
🍱Red potatoes
🍱Tomatoes
🍱Chili spices
🍱Muscari
🍱Turmeric powder
🍱Coconut milk

IMG_20210916_235953.jpg

For lunch we talked about how to prepare cucumber including red potatoes and fish. It took about 5 Steem to prepare the lunch I got.

First the rice was prepared and then the lentils were prepared. Dhal was prepared as follows. First the lentils were thoroughly washed. Then I added the red onion, green chillies, chillies and turmeric to the dhal and added enough water to cover the lentils. Then I put the lentils on the stove and cooked the dhal. When the dhal is well cooked add coconut milk to it. Then mix it well and cook well.

IMG_20210917_100125.jpg

It was then that the red potato curry was prepared. First, the red onion was chopped, and then the red onion, green pepper, and spices were added. Then I added enough water to cover the red potato and cooked it well.
Once the red potatoes are well cooked, add a cup of coconut milk and mix well.
Later, when the color of the red potatoes faded, I checked if it was cooked well and took it out of the pan.

IMG_20210917_102843.jpg

Now you have to tell me how the final curry was prepared. The sliced ​​fish was thoroughly washed and put in a pan. I added muscari, goraka, red onion, salt and curry powder.
Then I added enough water to the curry and put the pot on the stove. Once the fish is well cooked, it should be taken out of the oven when it smells good. Now the fish curry is ready.

IMG_20210917_122216.jpg

The fish curry and red potato curry tasted a bit spicy so I added cucumber and tomato slices to the meal as usual.

IMG_20210917_131503.jpg

That is how my lunch was prepared.

IMG_20210917_101506.jpg


🎗️Dinner Time🎗️

IMG_20210917_100650.jpg

🍜Delicious & Taste pasta for my dinner🍜

I prepared pasta for my dinner meal. So I was able to prepare it more successfully than I thought. The reason I say that is because no matter how hard I tried before, the pasta was not delicious. But this time I prepared it deliciously.

Ingredients needed to make pasta

🍜Pasta
🍜Carrots
🍜Tomatoes
🍜Big onions
🍜Green chillies
🍜Leeks
🍜Cabbage
🍜Turmeric powder
🍜Coconut oil

IMG_20210917_175941.jpg

It cost about 3.5 Steem to prepare my dinner. First I put a saucepan on the stove and put some oil on it. Then I put it in a saucepan to cover it three times. Slowly add all the pasta to it and spoon it well. Then add turmeric and salt and mix well.

IMG_20210917_131243.jpg

Keep the pasta on the stove until it boils to normal. After making sure the pasta was well cooked, I took the pasta out of the oven. I put it in a bowl until the water in the pasta was well drained.

IMG_20210917_130828.jpg

Then I chopped all the vegetables and prepared to temper them. Once the vegetables are tempered, add 3 eggs to it, add salt, pepper and chilli powder and mix well for a few minutes.
Now you can see how the pasta is prepared in the pictures. That's how I prepared my dinner.

IMG_20210917_131142.jpg

This is how my diet was prepared. So I hope you enjoyed reading my article. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to read my article. I conclude the article by wishing you a good day.

IMG_20210917_101423.jpg

This is how my meal were prepared. So I hope you enjoyed reading my article. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to read my article. I conclude the article by wishing you a good day.

Thank You! ❤️

#food-diarygame #steemfoods-exclusive #sf-charity50pc #steem-exclusive #steemfoods-srilanka #steemit #steemfoods

Sort:  

Hi : @arshani

Thank you so much for participating in Season 1 of The Food Diary Game. For this Food Diary Game post you prepared, you have received 40% vote support from our official curation account @steemitfoods. Congratulations. To be one of the Winners of the Food Diary Game Season 1, I recommend that you attend the Food Diary Game event every day. :) Keep producing in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

Hello : @arshani

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. I hope you enjoy producing content for the SteemFoods Version of Diary Game. Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 1. :) I added this post to the list of "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 17-09-2021. We will try to give vote support to your post with the steemcurator01 account. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your supports! It's pleasure to me.

 3 years ago 

Muy exóticas preparaciones, me encantaron tus recetas, gracias por compartir.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @tremaria! Have a good day to you!

 3 years ago 

me encanto la variedad de vegetales en tus recetas y el corte del pescado me impacto.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @rosinat! Have a good day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89