SteemFoods Contest -39- | Prepare a special Recipe for Valentine's Day | by @arshani

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Steemian Lovers 😍,

I hope you all enjoyed the day. A few days ago, contest 39 was organized by the SteemFoods Community. I am now preparing to share with you in this article the recipe I have prepared for it.

IMG_20220218_215637.jpg

I made this recipe for my family members, my lovely mother, father and sister. I & my family members ate a lot of chocolate recipes these days so I prepared a snacks recipe for them. From now on I will show you how to prepare it.

IMG_20220218_233842.jpg

💞Ingredients required💞

✳️ Wheat flour
✳️ Carrots
✳️ Beans
✳️ Leeks
✳️ Big onions
✳️ Green peppers
✳️ Potatoes
✳️ Garlic
✳️ Chili spices
✳️ Salt powder
✳️ A packet of sauce

IMG_20220218_215351.jpg

It cost me 4 Steem according to the steem price at the time of writing this article to buy all the above ingredients. I want to prepare a healthy and tasty meal for my loved ones. This type of snacks was chosen.

🍭Method of making

First I washed the potatoes thoroughly, boiled them in water. Then the washed vegetables were chopped into chunks. I prepared this vegetable snack as a blend inside. Then I put the chopped vegetables in oil and tempered.

IMG_20220218_215936.jpg

I added chilli spices and salt to the tempered vegetables and mixed everything well.

IMG_20220218_215954.jpg

After a few minutes I added the flour to the vegetable mixture and mixed with a spoon. Then I made snacks by heart shape by hand.

IMG_20220218_220013.jpg

Eventually I fried the snacks I made like that in oil.

IMG_20220218_220036.jpg

IMG_20220218_214149.jpg

That's how I made my love into a delicious recipe the way they like it. In fact, my family enjoyed the special valentine's recipe I prepared today. So I end this article by reminding you to always try to spend time with your loved ones too.

Thank you for giving a time!✨️♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello : @arshani

Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoods-valentinesday has been successfully confirmed. We will vote for your wonderful recipe with one of the booming accounts.

Happy Valentine's Day with Best Wishes... 🎉🙂

The most delicious meatballs prepared in the shape of hearts...
❤️

 3 years ago 

Hello : @alikoc07

Thank you very much for your support! Happy Valentine's Day with Best Wishes too...! 🎉️ 😊

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga que buena receta y realizado con mucho amor, suerte en el concurso.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliments dr! 😊♥️

 3 years ago 

Que rico se ve ti súper receta. Me en amor el paso a paso que realizastes

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the compliments dr sis!

 3 years ago 

Adorable! I just loved these patties, @arshani. It's so sweet that you made these for your family. Our family is no doubt true love for a lifetime. Happy Valentine's Day!

 3 years ago 

Of course, you are right.😃 Thanks so much for writing a meaningful comment for my post! 😍❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59