SteemFoods Contest | Promote Your Favorite kitchenware stop: port Harcourt mall (SPAR )

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG-20210121-WA0024.jpg

Greetings to my Lovely friends here @ steemfoods community. @armstrongdiho I'm really overwhelmed with joy to participate in this contest favorite kitchenware shop. This is also my participation in the 'My Favorite Kitchenware Shop' contest initiated by @alikoc07 in the SteemFoods community.

Years ago when I was little, I never knew the important of Kitchen equipment. As of then when washing breakable plates and cups, I feel nothing when I breaks them accidentally. Now, I knew the important of kitchen equipment as one can not prepare any food without the use of any. Cooking is very easy with the use of kitchen equipment, as well the equipment makes cooking to be fast and saves time.

Moreover, the first day I saw this contest, I was amazed because I knew the importance of quality kitchen equipment can't be over-emphasized. Actually, cooking sometimes can be limited by the types of kitchen utensils we have.

I knew kitchen equipment is the best means to make food faster, therefore I always prefer buying quality ones that will serve for a longer time. Actually, when it comes to purchasing kitchen equipment, I'm always full of care in selecting where and who I purchase the it from because there are a lot of fake. Therefore, I will tell you about my favorite kitchenware shop in the area where I live in this post.

My favourite kitchenware shop

My favorite kitchenware shop is Port Harcourt mall popularly known as SPAR PH. It is a multipurpose mall regarded as the best shopping mall in Port Harcourt and is located at 1 Azikiwe Road, Port Harcourt , Rivers state. Actually, there are other malls and supermarkets in my country, most especially there are many scattered across different areas in Port Harcourt city.

Here are it's location details.

What3words code

https://w3w.co/slower.distorts.deflate
Google plus code

However, I choose SPAR PH because it's affordable and have different varieties of quality kitchenware.

Below is the SPAR'S EXTERIOR VIEW

IMG-20210119-WA0000.jpg

Why I selected SPAR PH as my favourite kitchenware

Actually, there are a lot of things that really enticed me to choose this mall reason is because they have a high standard rate when it comes in packaging, products, as well as means of payment. Another reason is that this mall offers different varieties of quality kitchenwares starting From electronic cookers to cooking spoons. Another that enticed me is that their products are affordable regardless of the quality.

kitchenware you can buy from this mall

You can find different varieties of kitchenware here.

Below is the picture of me while looking for spoon to buy from my favourite kitchenware.

IMG-20210121-WA0025.jpg
You can find many cooking spoon as well as electronic kitchen equipment at my favourite kitchenware store.

Spoon

IMG-20210121-WA0023.jpg
IMG-20210121-WA0025.jpg

They have different varieties of quality spoons for eating and cooking. Therefore, In any standard kitchen there must be a cooking spoon of different varieties of size and shape as they have different purposes. Some size like the bigger ones are used while cooking, while some like the smaller ones are used for eating. At SPAR, these spoons come in sets but you can either buy it in sets or pieces. This made the purchasing easier.

Frying Pans

IMG-20210121-WA0027.jpg

From the image presented below you can see how beautiful their products are. They have quality frying pans which can last longer as it's made of aluminium or steel.

Plates and rack

IMG-20210121-WA0028.jpg

SPAR has lots of plates which have fine designs made of ceramics. Also you can find racks where plates, cups, and spoons are arranged and kept. There are also a variety of designs to choose from as shown in the image. Some plates are flats while others are dishing soup plates.

Other Kitchen equipment

There are other electronic cookers, rack, forks,knives,grinder,juice extractor, and other products that you can find here which can make your cooking easier.

Currently, there are no detailed price lists. All prices are tagged at the products or at the counter.


I often visit SPAR when I needs some products like cosmetic. Moreover, it's my first day for kitchenware after my very good friend told me about the kitchen utensils. Today, I was unable to purchase any because I went for surveying as I want to buy some quality plates and cups to replace the ones that was broken by me.


IMG-20210121-WA0029.jpg
IMG-20210121-WA0026.jpg

In summary, You can buy plates, cups, knives and spoons either in sets or in pieces. Most of them have inscriptions written on them which made them too look more beautiful especially the cups. Due this designs in them, when used to present meal it attracts the visitors sometimes.

Here you can find quality guaranteed kitchenware that can last for years.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-kitchenware tag has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing your favorite Kitchenware Shop in detail on SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 22.01.2021. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55