SteemFoods Contest | Promote Your Favorite ice-cream shop: Sweet tooth confectionaries @armstrongdiho

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210131-WA0024.jpg

Greetings to my Lovely friends here @steemfoods community. @armstrongdiho I'm really overwhelmed with joy to participate in this contest favorite ice-cream shop. This is also my participation in the 'My Favorite Ice cream Shop' contest organised by @alikoc07 in the SteemFoods community.

Every parents has its own ways of making their children happy most especially when they are in bad mood like crying. Sometimes things that seem nothing that's what they uses to make their children happy. Vividly, I could remeber when i was little immediately my mood changes badly either when I'm crying or rejecting to take drugs anytime i'm sick, my mom will promise to buy ice cream instantly i will stop crying, and also i will encourage myself and take the drugs. I do all these just because of the ice cream she promised me.

Although sometimes my mom will promise to buy and once my mood changes positively, she might not accomplish her promise. Hence, i will say that my mom uses ice cream as a means of trick to make me happy because she knows i so much love ice cream.

Therefore, My love for ice creams started when I was little as I always disturb my Mom to buy yoghurts and ice cream for me. Although I never knew what it does in the body but I only enjoy it's sweetness as well as the coldness.

Because I like ice cream so much most especially the one made by sweet tooth that comprises of different varieties of ingredients. Due to this effect, a day came up when I surf through the internet to know the importance of ice cream. Now, I knew the important of ice creams as it serves as source of energy, minerals and has fat and sugar content.

Moreover, the first day I saw this contest, I was overwhelmed with joy because I knew the importance of ice cream as well as to promote sweet tooth which is my favourite Ice cream shop. Actually, sometimes Ice cream can't be over-emphasized due to it's limitation by the types of ice cream shop have.

Ice cream gives happiness to some people, though it depends. So therefore I always prefer purchasing quality and sweet ones that it's palatability gives happiness. Actually, when it comes to purchasing ice creams, I'm always full of care in choosing where and who I purchase it from because there are a lot of tasteless ones. Therefore, I will tell you about my favorite Ice cream shop in the area where I reside in this post.

My favourite Ice cream shop

IMG-20210131-WA0011.jpg

My favorite ice cream shop is Sweet Tooth. It is a multipurpose ice cream shop where varieties of ice cream and cakes are sold and to me it's regarded as one of the best in Port Harcourt city. Sweet Tooth is located at 14 Tombia street,GRA2, New GRA 500272, Port Harcourt, Rivers state. Actually, there are other ice cream shop found in my country, most especially there are many scattered across different areas in Port Harcourt city like cold stone as well as in supermarkets, Port Harcourt mall known as SPAR. Here are it's location details.

What3words code

https://w3w.co/stumble.fields.heckler

Google plus code

IMG-20210131-WA0027.jpg

Below is the Sweet Tooth confectionaries INTERIOR VIEW

IMG-20210131-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0007.jpg

Below is the Sweet Tooth confectionaries EXTERIOR VIEW

IMG-20210131-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0011.jpg

Why I selected Sweet Tooth confectioneries as my favourite Ice cream shop

Actually there are a lot of things that really enticed me to choose sweet tooth reason is because they have a high standard rate when it comes in packaging, as well as means of payment. Another reason is that it offers different varieties of cold and palatable ice cream starting from vanilla to chocolate ice cream. Another that enticed me is that their products are affordable regardless of the quality.

Another thing that amazed me in sweet tooth was the way their security men, and walters welcomed me when i came in and when i left. I could remember they said thanks for patronizing us and that i'm always welcome with good smiles on their face. So is not about their quality of ice cream they have that entice me but the way they treated me. That's they have quality ice cream plus good treatment towards their customers made them the best to me.

Ice creams you can buy from Sweet Tooth

You can find different varieties of Ice cream here like Banana cream, strawberry, coffee, cake batter,chapman, blueberry,cotton candy,french vanilla,hennessy cream,orange dreamsicle, cookies and cream, strawberry lemon, maltese me, cheesse cake, sweet cream baily, chapman blueberry, mint ice cream, malted cream and many other more are sold here.

From the pictures below, you can see and as well agree with me that sweet tooth are out for ice cream business.

IMG-20210131-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0026.jpg

Below is the picture of me while buying from my favourite ice cream shop.

IMG-20210131-WA0023.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0021.jpg

Price

Currently, there are no detailed price lists but all prices are fixed. Each of the scoop of ice cream here is Nine Hundred and fifty Naira (#950). Actually, when you choose to top the ice creams instantly the prices increases so you can have as many scoops of ice cream you can afford.

IMG-20210131-WA0008.jpg

Recipt:
IMG-20210131-WA0020.jpg

16121040666988518535262638978045.jpg

I was able to purchase 2 cups of vanilla icecream (one scoop) for 950 naira each (in Nigerian naira)

IMG-20210131-WA0019.jpg
IMG-20210131-WA0016.jpg

I often visit Sweet tooth confectionaries when I needs ice cream.

In summary, i found out that there are different varieties of ice creams with different palatability compared to the ones i bought from other shop. Also their very calm and serene with bonny interiors. However, their attendants are quite friendly and guides you to make choices that would suit your taste.

From my post, you can see why i selected here as my favorite place.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-icecream tag has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing your favorite Ice Cream Shop in detail in SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 31.01.2021. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hello :

You are one of the winners of the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoods-icecream and congratulations. We gave 100% voting support to this post with the booming01 account, which is the award of the competition. Continue participating in competitions in the SteemFoods Community.

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hello :

I organized a new contest with the hashtag #steemfoods-delegation. I would like to increase the voting power of the -steemitfoods account by $ 1 + to give higher ratings to posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account.

Would you like to support by doing a 1K + SP delegation or by doing some delegation for us? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34