Food diary game || 8-01-22 || season 5 ||RECIPE OF GAJRELA || @sf-charity50pc ||| #club75

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GID. Well I am here back with another new recipe. And we can say that its a winter gift recipe

I have so many problems related to my health in the winter season. But I like the yummy foods of the winter season. So in this way, I like this season but overall I don't like it. Because cold has great effect on my health. And today I will share winter food recipe that is GAJRELA Recipe(GAJAR KA HALWA).

And I hope that you will like it. It also includes many dry fruits. Ans we all almost like dry fruits. And I also like to eat dry fruits

image.png

Well Now we will start but before that we have a look at the ingredients:

  • Carrit
  • Milk
  • OIl
  • Dry Fruits

First of all we have carrots and wash it very well. After that we have to clean it with knife at upper layer

image.png

Then you have to grind it very well

image.png

Then you have to boil milk. And then you have to add these grind carrots

image.png

image.png

Now you have to mix it very well and left for cook for some time

image.png

Then it will take time for the cooking process.

image.png

After ten minutes your Gajrela will be ready

And then you can add dry fruits for make it more tasty and yummy

FINAL LOOK

image.png

Specially Mention For: @steemit.foods

Specially Thanks:
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@ngoenyi
@suboohi
@sm-shagor
@astilem
@sf-charity
@juichi
@marlyncabrera

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yumm yummm...Gajjar ka halwa is my favorite 😋

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for. I also liike it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45