Food diary game || 4-01-22 || season 5 ||RECIPE OF LENTILE DAL & GREEN GRAM DAL || @sf-charity50pc ||| #club75

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT friends.

Hopefully you all are fine and spending a good day of life. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. I was sick because of a cold. But now I am feeling better. Actually, I don't like the winter season because this season has a great effect on me. My health is not well in the full winter season. So I don't like it. And my finger also swells due to the winter season. And I am in much pain almost for two months when the cold is at a high point

Well, now I am fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I want to share my recipe post of MOONG DAAL. That is my favorite

image.png

But before that, we have a look at the ingredients

  • Green Gram dal
  • Lentil Dal
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Ginger
  • Red pepper
  • Coriander
  • Turmeric
  • Oil

Well we will discuss step by step

First of all, take water in a separate pot.

image.png

After that, you have to add lentil dal and green gram dal.

image.png

After that, you have to add salt, red pepper, onion, and other spices that you want to add

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then it will cook in almost half an hour. It may take more time. So you have to cook it very well.

image.png

Then you have to cook it with oil and garlic. You have to cut garlic into little pieces and then you have to add oil in a separate pot and add garlic in it.

image.png

When it gets brown then you have to add it in cooked dal. Then it will give an amazing taste. And it will be delicious.

image.png

Now you can see Final look

image.png

I hope that you will like this yummy Dal and give me feedback also

Specially Mention For: @steemit.foods

Specially Thanks:
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@ngoenyi
@suboohi
@sm-shagor
@astilem
@sf-charity
@juichi
@marlyncabrera

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi : @arinaz08

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 5. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 05-01-2022.

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. Its a huge appreciation for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52