#Club5050 || Steem foods ||steemit Engagement Challenge Contest#2 || Who is your Favorite chef in your family|| by @arinaz08

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

EID MUBARAK to my all STEEMIT fellows. Hopefully, you are all great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD.

image.png

How is going your EID?. Well, My EID is fantastic. And I enjoyed it so much. Because we all cousins are together.

Well, today I am here for participating in the contest. And I will share my good entry for this contest. Hopefully, you will give me support and appreciate me more and more. In this contest, I have to tell you who is my favorite chef in my family. And I am very happy to announce her name. Because she is the most important person in my life. And she is only my SISTER

She is my friend and she is my sister. She is perfect. And she knows how to live every moment and how to live in every situation. And she loves cooking also. Even I said that she should give me classes on her cooking. And we always eat new and yummy foods. She always shares new recipes. And her cooking is awesome. Because she mixed her affection for us

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

I want to tell you that at every function she always prepares a new dish. And we can't say that it's her first try. Because she is perfect at cooking. And she always remembers recipes. And I thought that I can't remember the recipes. She is so talented. When she came from in-laws, I always said that please prepare BRIYAANI. Because I love Britain. And when my sister cooked. Then I felt that my belly is out of control. hehe. And I always drink a coke with biryani

In a sweet dish, I mostly like custard and KHEER. These are my favorite sweet dishes. I hope you also like it


image.pngimage.png


I also want to share one of my favorite recipes. And I repaired it myself today

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png


And Finally, I prepared this yummy Dish. And serve it to my other family members. Everyone liked it and we enjoyed it a lot

image.png

I hope that you will like and appreciate it

Special Thanks to:

@alikoc07
@steemitfoods

Invite friends:
@drhira
@uzma4882
@ramzanbaow

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Masha Allah food is so tempting. Pictures are showing taste of food. Presentation is awesome. Your friend is no doubt a good cook ❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for appreciation

she is perfect at cooking.

I must say she is amazing at cooking the food looks so good 😋😋

 2 years ago 

Awww thanks

Wow, all sharing recipes are looking so delicious and mouth watering. I really love your sister or Friend cooking presentations. Last sharing potatoes rolls are also want to taste. Good luck for contest ☺️

 2 years ago 

Yeah, thanks dear for appreciation

Hey! all of these dishes look mouth-watering, especially the pink sweet dishes!! I'm not a fan of sweet dishes but hell yeah they look tasty!!!!

 2 years ago 

Awww thanks a lot dear

The pictures are mouthwatering. 😃

You're lucky to have a sister like her who cooks so well because you can ask her to make your favorite food everytime she's around. 😆

Are these the Potato croquettes that you made? They look tempting.

All recepies that you shared are mouthwatering. Your sister is really a great chef and doing marvelous job. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Hi @arinaz08
Best of luck for the contest. You nominate your sister as best chef. And your food pictures are the proof of your statement. Your sister is good cook and prepared yummy foods

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for this appreciation. your appreciation is very important for me

 2 years ago 

All the dishes you have shared are looking so delicious. I must say your sister is a good home chef.

In every home, there is one chef like your sister. You get all the appropriation.

Best wishes with the contest

Happy steems

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your kind words and appreciation

All these dishes that you have shared are a perfect proof as to why you call your sister your favorite chef. I will wait for the day when you call me and tell me to visit your place and we will have these dishes together.

Enjoy your meal and best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Yes why not. Most Welcome Dear. And thanks a lot for your appreciation

Dear all the dishes are tempting . Good publication of the post. Your friend is a good chef. Keep it up. Stay blessed.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42