SteemFoods Contest -15-| SteemFoods Delegation Challenge | 1050 STEEM DELEGATED | @anikearnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

First of all I would like to thank @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 Because their have contribution in bringing me back to this platform. I have been coming to this platform for some time for a while and reading various posts. But I like the posts of this steemitfoods community the most. There are a lot of different types of posts here and I am having a lot of fun reading the posts. Many people are sharing many kinds of food and I can see all the new kinds of food. In fact I love to eat and I think this community is a perfect community for me. Because I go to different restaurants to eat different kinds of food and sometimes I make different kinds of food at home. So I think it's a perfect community for me. I have been trying to post here for a few days but I can't write the posts due to busy schedule. But I hope I can post here every day from today.
20210211_114312-01.jpeg
Today I will try to be as active as before. My family is Financially damaged and for this reason I have to help my family financially. So i have to be busy with various activities besides studying. But at one time I was making very good income from this platform and I didn't have to do anything else. But now I need more money to manage my family and because of this I have to be busy with various activities besides studying.

My account is very old and the reputation of those who came to this platform after me has increased a lot. However, my reputation is still very low and I want my reputation to grow further. I hope the steemitfoods community will support me and I can easily increase my reputation.

Why I delegated to @ steemitfoods
20210211_145747.jpg

I have a number of reasons to delegate and I will now discuss those reasons:

  • First of all, this community has brought me back to this platform and in a very short time I have fallen in love with this community. So I delegated here.

    • It is possible to be a partner of this community by delegating here and it is very honorable for me. So I delegated here.

    • Steem and Trx are available together by delegating here. I like it very much. So I delegated here.

    • The community has come a long way in a very short time and in the future I hope this community will go more long way ‌and to be honest, it seems to me to be one of the best community right now. For that I have delegated here.

    • I like to read the posts of this community and find very interesting food. This is why I have delegated here.

    • I have become a diamond partner by delegating here and this is why I have delegated here. There are also many more reasons that I will discuss in a later post.

What the SteemFoods Community means to me
20210211_150036.jpg

In a very short time it has become a popular community and without a doubt it has become a very good community and a tough community. A community can take a platform a lot higher and I think this community can take our platform a long way. I have been using this account since 2017 and I have learned a lot and fallen in love with this platform. I hope this community will take our platform even further. This community has brought me back to this platform and I hope something good is waiting for me in the future. I hope with the help of this community I will be able to increase my reputation.

How it changed my life
20210211_150148.jpg

I hope this community will help me change my life. I have said before that I have to support financially my family to run the family. So I have to work hard as well as study and keep busy all day. However, it is not possible to manage the family very well with the money I earn. So I hope this community will support me and I will be able to manage my family better. I have a lot of work to do outside the home and I hope this community will support me. So that I can spend time here from home and continue my studies. I hope this way my life will change through this community.

PROOF OF MY DELEGATION:

Screenshot_20210211-160804.png

Screenshot_20210211-160859.png

Screenshot_20210211-161004.png

Note: all the photo design by pixelLab and pixiz app

THANKS FOR THIS AWESOME CONTEST:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods

Pixiz_20210211_183045_iby5.gif

20210211_182022.jpg

20210211_181608.jpg

I make different types of logos If any of you need to make a logo then you can contact me email or commenting here.

MT EMAIL:
[email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for your support with the 1050 SP delegation. With the delegations made to the Steemitfoods account, I aim to give higher votes to the posts of our participants in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. We are the first community to distribute steem + trx according to the delegation made on the platform. I am very happy that you have chosen SteemFoods Community. I hope I would love to support the family economy by sharing great content and participating in the competitions I organize.


Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-delegation tag has been successfully approved.

I wish to participate in all your subsequent competitions. In fact, I really like your competitions. Go ahead and hopefully this community will get bigger soon I will try to make this community more collaborative.

Welcome back my old friend, dyou remember the old time with c-squared @anikearn?, Nice to see you here again with us. Wish you all the best

Thank you very much and I am very happy to see Diamond Partnar next to my name. I am very happy to be first in the competition. However, I need to increase my reputation. So I am trying to increase my reputation as soon as possible. Do you know when I will be voted from the booming account

 3 years ago 

Hello :

You are one of the winners of the contest I organized with the # steemfoods-delegation tag. Congratulations ! We will try to provide the 7-day voting support for this post before it expires. If this post's voting support expires, you don't need to worry. We will award 100% voting support for active post with one of the booming accounts as soon as possible. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61