Sort:  

I like to so much.. Lahori chickpea... What a name... In our country its called chotpoti... Nice recipe..

wonder full thanks for comment

 4 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 25.01.2021. We will try to support this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)


I am waiting for your participation in the new contest that I organize with the hashtag #steemfoods-icecream.

thank you so much

Thank you for sharing with us such a great blog. I would like to share my experience with you as well.
You know how to use
nutritionist doctors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24