You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFOODS X CLUB75 | #club75 Tag Is Ready To Use! What Are The Rules Of The #club75 Tag? | 1️⃣

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi : @steemcurator01

I see that you are using 100% vote power unintentionally while voting for users' posts and steemit has technical problems at the moment. I want to help you with this, I experienced the same thing with the curation account of the SteemFoods Community.

In the short term, I solved this technical problem by producing a solution like the one below, and today I was able to successfully curate the steemitfoods account with my method below. You can use your voting power with the percentage you want by examining the post below for a short time. I hope this helps you.

The Solution for Voting with SteemCurator01 and Steemit Users' Percentage of Involuntary Votes !

I hope the problem is minor and will be fixed soon.

Best Regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87