You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10K SP Power Up | 112K SP Reached 🎊 | Step by Step to 200 K SP 💪

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello :

I am aware that some users who have just started Steemit and were active in the past are returning. That's why I prepared a Turkish translation of achievement tasks in the NewComer's Community to guide Turkish users from my personal account. I shared the Turkish translation of the Introduction and 1.achievement task in NewComer's Community. I prepared a development program for Turkish users and I will continue to prepare informative Turkish content. You can see my work by reviewing the posts below. For your information.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48