You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tapioca Milk Pudding | Step-by-Step process | Homemade Food Love!

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

This post was previously shared on a different blockchain. We only try to vote for steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. We cannot provide voting support for posts previously shared on a different blockchain.


NOTE: Please remove the steem-exclusive &steemfoodsexclusive tag from your post. You can only use this tag for content specific to the steem blockchain.

Sort:  

I understand. I apologize for this event.
Thanks for letting me know @alikoc07. I have removed the tags accordingly.
I can assure you that I will be more concerned about this and will not perform the same in the future.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50