You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFOODS CONTEST-18-MAKE AN INTERESTING RECIPE VIDEO! & POWER-UP || PEANUT POLVORON

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello :

I see that you have made a great recipe video, but I cannot approve your participation in the contest because one of the rules of this contest is that the payment setting of the post is 100% Power Up. You have set the payment setting for the shipment to 50% -50%. If you upload your post again and set the payment setting to 100% Power Up, I will confirm your participation in the contest.

NOTE: The main reason why one of the rules of this contest is 100% Power Up is to try to increase the SP amount in our users' wallets in the SteemFoods Community.

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know@alikoc07. I will make necessary adjustments right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44