You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Restaurant : First to accept Steem and other crypto as method of payment!!!

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing the detailed description of the restaurant in SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 13.04.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)


NOTE: How many steem should I pay for a delicious meat dish you will prepare for me in your restaurant? :)). It's great that you accept Steem as a payment method!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my posts and sharing the word!
🙏🙏🙏

Ps. For you...for sure it will be free of charge, you are doing so much for all the foodies here. Maybe many don't know how much work and stress you have to set all this up everyday. I know the pain. 😉

Otherwise, with current price of steem, with 5 steems you can have a nice lunch/dinner at my restaurant + soft drinks included. Isn't it amazing?

And if we take sbd...then 1 SBD is more than enough for 1 person...tips included!

😂😂😂

Hope you get the chance to visit us one day, for sure you'll enjoy.

Wish you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71