You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post here - Pinhão, Typical food from Paraná Brazil in autumn

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello :

Thanks for creating content in the SteemFoods Community. We strive to vote for steem-exclusive + quality content in the SteemFoods Community. In order to have detailed information about the SteemFoods Community and to gain votes from us by improving your content, I strongly recommend you to review the following two posts. I am confident that by reviewing these two posts you will be successful over time. As an extra, I recommend that you add a selfie photo to your post about the content you have prepared.

Sort:  

Thank you!

I added a selfi photo of me at the end of the post as it is there. Isn't it that way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41