You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -7_Promote My Favorite Cake Shop_Hoang Thong cake shop in my hometown

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-cake tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing the introduction of the Hoang Thong cake store with us. I made a price comparison between this store and the cake shop where I live. the overall average price of birthday cake in Turkey varies between $ 8 and $ 10. Cup supplement is the most economical dessert among them. :) It is an affordable cake store and I liked it very much. :) I will support this post on 23.11.2020 from @ steemcurator06. I am looking forward to the other content you will prepare in the SteemFoods Community.

Sort:  

@alikoc07: thank you for your support by voting with @steemcurator06 account on 23-11-2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81