You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAN B @ TRX ~ Enjoying My Favorite Cakes in A Clear Glass Cafe

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-cake tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing the detailed introduction of Plan B Restaurant & Cafe in SteemFoods Community. Perfect Presentation in one word. I see you make great entries for every competition I organize. The exterior design of this cafe is great and the interior design looks extremely luxurious. :) Are you satisfied with the prices in this cafe? Besides the delicious cakes, I also love to drink coffee. I added this post to the 'Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day' on 20.11.2020. We will try to vote support for this demo with -steemcurator01 -steemcurator02 - or -steemcurator06. :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @alikoc07, thank you so much for your approval, kind curation, and for visiting my page. Also, I appreciate your kind compliments. To me personally, the price at Plan B is in the mid-range towards the high side means quite expensive. I will try my best to always support your contest with quality posts and just happy to participate each time. Thank you for adding my post to Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day. Oh so many thank you here, basically I appreciate your efforts for always creating great ideas with awesome contests. Nice to know you also love coffee. Have A Nice Day and take care, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66