You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -6- | Promote A Traditional Food! | Sri Lankan Authentic "Kiri Bath" (Milk Rice)

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the # steemfoods-traditional tag has been successfully approved. I also cook rice at home, but I did not use milk. Thank you so much for sharing a traditional Sri Lanka dish with us. I think rice is sweeter this way, right? I have added this rice recipe to my 'Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day'. We will try to support voting with -steemcurator01.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot... really great initiative 👍I enjoyed cooking for this contest.
Yes try cooking rice adding coconut 🥥 milk. It tastes really good!😊

 4 years ago 

We gave this Post a good vote with -steemcurator01. You should continue to produce content in the SteemFoods Community. I'm looking forward to the other recipes you will prepare. :)

Thanks for your support! I will surely share more interesting recipes soon👍

#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46