You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In quarantine... How to make ice cream at home? ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜ƒ Quick and easy [ Esp-Eng] ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜ Parte 1

in SteemFoods โ€ข 4 years ago

Hi:

You shared your first post in the SteemFoods Community, Congratulations!

The banana ice cream you make at home looks so delicious. With the pudding, I can easily prepare chocolate ice cream at home. I can share in detail how this recipe is made one day when I am available. Although it was your first post in the SteemFoods Community, you have prepared great content. We will vote your post with -steemcurator01. I also added this ice cream recipe to the 'Best SteemFoods of the Day' posts. :)

Sort: ย 

Wow, surely the chocolate one is great :). Thank you very much for your good comments... I am very grateful for taking me into account in your vote and for naming me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59