You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A taste of my country 🇻🇪

in SteemFoods4 years ago

I am very happy that you have started actively producing content for the SteemFoods Community.

You are really good at home cooking. I can prepare this recipe for breakfast. Let's see if I can make it delicious like yours. :) We have many participants from Venezeula and I know how the famous Arepa + Empanadas are made. I am waiting for a different and delicious arepa recipe from you. I include this recipe in the Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day ''. :)

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend. I cannot wait to share more recipes here. There are tons of things I love to do and I will be sharing them in here <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88