You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Weekly Report -3 | Top 10 of the Week -| New Partners! | 1042.5 Steem Award Distributed!

in SteemFoods4 years ago

It is my pleasure to share with you the Week 3 Report in SteemFoods Community. In this weekly report, you can see the top 10 posts of the week, new SteemFoods partners, the number of weekly participants, the number of weekly posts in the SteemFoods Community, and details on prize distributions. This week it gained +140 contributors to the SteemFoods Community. We currently have 467 participants in total. We have also completed the distribution of badges for our new partners. I have distributed a total of 1042.5 Steems for all the competitions I have organized so far. I also planned the details about the new competition. I will announce the competition tomorrow morning at the latest. In selecting the top 10 publications of the week, I tried to select participants who had not yet received votes in the SteemFoods Community from among those who posted the First Post. For your information. I continue to work at my best to improve the SteemFoods Community.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola amigo @alikoc07 muy buena tu información realmente esta comunidad me gusta, veo eres una persona honesta y responsable pronto se llegara a la meta que deseas,yo me he dedicado a ver contenidos de comidas y los invito a para que se sumen a la comunidad #steemitfoods y publiquen en ella..! Tambien me alegra que se sigan sumando mas socios en la comunidad!!! Saludos desde #venezuela...! Mi apoyo para #steemitfoods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46