You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | steemfooods-introduction Contest Results | 260 Steem Awards Distributed - | What's Next?

in SteemFoods4 years ago

I am happy to announce the results of the contest I organized with the #steemfoods-introduction tag. A total of 45 participants participated in the contest with great introduction posts. I have successfully distributed a total of 260 Steem Awards for this competition. As an extra, I will announce the new weekly contest tomorrow. The subject of the new contest is as you recommend; The participants will focus on the restaurant presentation, the local street food business presentation. In this way, we can better see the places that sell food in the places SteemFoods participants live. I continue to work at my best to improve the SteemFoods Community.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I know that the contest has already passed, however I would like to be able to make my Introduction before this community, is that allowed?, can I do it?, I would be grateful with your answer! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85