You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction My Cooking Skill [SteemFoods Contest 3: Promote Yourself]

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hi Lestari :

Thank you for preparing your introduction post in the SteemFoods Community in detail. Your participation in the competition has been successfully approved. I'm so glad you bought a great bakery with the income you earned from the blockchain. The cake recipe that you prepared without using eggs as an extra, looks very delicious. Some people do not use it in meals or desserts because they feel the smell of eggs too much. :)


Can you vote on Lestari's successful promotional post when available? @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I have many cake recipes without eggs. Yeah my mom dont like egg so I always modify general cake recipes :)

Yesterday I was thought I will be late for add post because I’m in the process of healing after sick.

I always glad for sharing on SteemFoods :)

#twopercent
#indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51