You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate your Steem Power, Become a Partner of SteemitFoods! Earn a Daily Steem Reward!

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Of course I will be a diamond partner. Tomorrow I will be a 1k steem delegation and I will share an article about the extra delegation I made. I will also start working on how much extra votes we will make for SteemFoods based on the amount of delegation made by content users and I will announce this on @steemitfoods account. I plan to complete the design of the badges tomorrow.


Apart from this, as you know, the competitions we organize in the articles prepared for SteemFoods Community have a big role. I think the number of participants will increase much more in the near future. I distribute about 300 Steems for each competition. For liquid steem, I intend to set the prize settings for the contest announcements to: 50% SBD / 50% SP. Your vote for the weekly contest should be between $ 90 - $ 100. In this way, I can provide liquid steem needs. To avoid power-down on your @steemitfoods account. What is your opinion about this subject?


Best Regards ... @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15