You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Shopping: Makan Siang Porsi Besar di The Coffee Crowd Sendirian

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Bagus. Ini salah satu belanja makanan yang ingin saya lihat sejauh ini. Anda telah membuat presentasi yang bagus tentang makanan yang Anda makan di restoran yang Anda kunjungi untuk makan siang. Terima kasih banyak atas informasi tambahan yang Anda berikan dengan restoran. Partisipasi Anda dalam kompetisi telah berhasil disetujui. Saya mengharapkan partisipasi Anda dalam setiap kompetisi yang akan saya selenggarakan. :)


When available, can you vote for this participant, who shared with us the introduction of the dishes she bought at lunch + restaurant information + price information? @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Hello my friend. I’m glad and very happy that you read whole of my post. You know what, I love so much to write restaurant review from a long time since @tasteem dapp. I miss that dapp on Steem :(

And now I’m so happy with your community present. I feel like now I have new ‘suitable community’ for me to write everything about food.

I hope you and your community alwayas active to make great challenge for foodie around the around.

Maybe I can share with you some ideas about food topic challenge with you? :) I’m active on Discord

#twopercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

It is a great post, and a great restaurant review.


@alikoc07 - restaurant reviews might be an idea for another contest...

 4 years ago (edited)

I will organize a competition for restaurants and street food shops. For this week, I will organize a contest for users to introduce themselves to the SteemFoods Community. In this way, we can get to know the participants better. (You also presented the idea of this contest) Thank you very much for this idea, as an extra, I prepared my own promotional article for the participants to introduce themselves better and to see great content.


  • I can organize the restaurant competition for the next week. Thanks for the idea. I will prepare the theme and design of the competition in the best way possible.

Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45