Promote Your Favorite Cake Shop | "Chocolate Café" by @alegnitasteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello once again community of food lovers! 😃 I'm happy by taking a new participation at the Steemit Foods, specially because I love to taste desserts and I have a cake shop I want to talk about to you. So this is Chocolate Café.☕

During my B-day in July I went to this shop because I had in mind to eat at least a dessert for this special day to me and I've heard about this place before from a partner, so I decided to go and buy something sweet like a tiramisu, but at the place located in Tachira avenue (https://w3w.co/aguas.muebles.verle) they just had passion fruit pie in that moment. Well, I ate this that day and I liked.🥧
The main store of Chocolate Café is located in "Vista Hermosa" neighborhood (https://w3w.co/capote.soldar.alude), so I went over there to start taking the pictures from its exterior facade.📷
Once I entered here, I've faced to the reception where you can stand and ask for the sweets they're selling. The place is small in fact but charming at the same time, I think the brown color suits better because is related to the chocolate. 🍫
Here you are another views of the local's interior, with the ceiling, lamps, tables and chairs. A whole family was already waiting to take breakfast because it was the morning time. 🥐
But when I started to ask about desserts, I realized there wasn't too much available to sell, according to the owner. Just big cookies and two pieces of vanilla cake at the counter as you can see at the next picture.🍪
Also, delicious three milks (3 leches) and few cupcakes in the freezer as I marked with arrows over the photograph. I guess I went over there very early in the morning, although it's strange because in their IG account you can see several options to eat. 😋
Despite I felt a little disappointed because they didn't have that delicious pie I tasted before, I said myself: "well, I'm already here" and decided to buy a profiterole with a juice of hibiscus, my favorite drink. I paid for everything 1.170.000 bs. ($1,60).💵
Of course I asked for prices regarded to the desserts, so here's the information I've found out:
Vanilla cake | $ 0.90 Big cookie | $ 1.20 3 Leches | $ 2.00 Lemon pie | $ 1.50 Profiterole | $ 0.85 Brownie | $ 1.00 Cupcakes | $ 0.40 Hibiscus | $ 0.75

Well, that's all for now people, I guess next time I've to go in another proper moment and then taste more delicious desserts from this cake shop. Anyway, that profiterole made out of chocolate has melted in my mouth with that fresh hibiscus juice.🍷

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The photographies was taken and edited by a Redmi 7A device in Venezuela.

*** See you in the next post *** 📝
Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hola :

Su participación en el concurso que organicé con la etiqueta #steemfoods-cake ha sido aprobada con éxito. Muchas gracias por compartir la introducción de Chocolate Café en detalle en SteemFoods Community. Daré un 50% de apoyo para esta publicación el 26.11.2020 utilizando la cuenta -steemcurator06. :) Espero con ansias el resto del contenido que preparará en la Comunidad SteemFoods.

  • Como extra, agregué esta publicación a las `` Mejores publicaciones de SteemFoods del día '' el 24.11.2020 y lo anuncié en la cuenta @steemitfoods. Intentaremos respaldar su publicación con -steemcurator01 o -steemcurator02.
 4 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias. Ya tengo en mente la tienda de comestibles en mi ciudad de darse esta temática para el próximo Concurso Semanal. Un saludo. 👋 #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Saludos amiga @alegnita.

Me sorprende el valor de ese CupCakes, a lo que llamamos ponquecitos. Creo que mi pareja se va a tener que conformar con un caramelo, eso está muy caro, y por lo visto tiene buenas ventas porque no quedan muchos.

Buena publicación.

Suerte en el concurso.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago (edited)

Acabo de leer el post de otra paisana y menciona que la tienda de tortas que ella promociona no está ofreciendo tampoco muchas opciones para evitar grandes pérdidas debido a la situación. Supongo que ChoCafé está aplicando la misma medida, en serio esperaba ver de todo en su sede principal. O quizá fui muy temprano, pero esta tienda es reconocida... seguramente tienen buenas ventas tal como lo mencionas. Y ciertamente, al tratarse de postres cuyos ingredientes están por las nubes, no me extrañarían esos precios. Una vez a la cuaresma es posible darnos gustos entonces. Saludos a tu esposa @adeljose. Cualquier cosa ya tienes idea de los costos de este tipo de comestibles. Muchas Gracias. #twopercent #venezuela #affable

The food you shared is look like yummy. hygiene is one of the most important thing for any restaurant and this is what this restaurant has. I can see it clearly. I hope you are enjoyed your Leches, cupcakes and cookies

 4 years ago (edited)


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @alegnita your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for the provided support. 👍🏼 Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78