Steemfooods Restaurant | Street Food : Kebab Turki by @aldrich10

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

hello food lovers ..?
on April 7, take a walk on the way to the capital of North Aceh district, the name of the city of Lhoksukon.

I headed to Lhoksukon by motorcycle when I arrived in Lhoksukon to see people selling Turkish kebabs.

IMG-20210412-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0021.jpg

This is my first time trying Turkish kebabs in the city of Lhoksukon. people say that Turkish kebabs are delicious so I am even more curious about what they taste like or not because the Turkish kebabs on the side of the road order a luxurious restaurant.

arrival :

I parked my motorbike to the left of the person who sold it. I got off my motorbike and then I looked at the list of menus on offer, the menu that was offered was quite a lot, the price was quite cheap and affordable.

menu offered :

IMG-20210412-WA0003.jpg

IMG_20210412_213915.jpg

It can be seen from the menu list above below that here is not Hana kebab but there are also several other menus such as omlets and burgers. The price is very cheap, at least 20 thousand rupiah is very affordable and you can get jumbo kebabs.

I ordered :

IMG_20210412_215801.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0014.jpg

After I looked through the menu, I finally ordered the sausage meat Turkish kebab because I like to eat meat. I waited for the order for about 30 minutes and then it was ready because the people who ordered were quite a lot and the meat had to be grilled first.

ready order :

In the Turkish kebab, Lhoksukon city, the kebabjya is wrapped because it is located on the side of the road so there is no available to eat there.

So here I take the kebabs home and eat them at home.

IMG-20210412-WA0026.jpg

After I tried the kebabs, the taste was very good, even though it was sold on the side of the road the taste was no less than the kebabs in restaurants. I suggest that friends around the city of Lhoksukon, friends, have to try it.

The location :

IMG-20210412-WA0012.jpg

Turkish kebabs are located beside the Medan-Banda Aceh road and are on the main road. You can check the link.
Click here
The overall experience when buying Turkish kebabs was pretty good and I hope to come back to try other menus.

Hopefully with me sharing this post, people who sell Turkish kebabs will increase in consumers and for friends who are still curious, just go straight to the place.

Cc :
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@el-nailul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing the Street Food Restaurant introduction in detail on SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 12.04.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you sir.

 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-streetfood tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Street Food Restaurant on SteemFoods Community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54