volleyball player | Hafif Dandi

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello steemians friends how are you all, I can't wait to immediately share my story here again because of some obstacles I couldn't post some stories here for a long time. and in this opportunity I will make the most of this opportunity.

Talking about volleyball, which is a sport that is in great demand by both men and women. I personally have a hobby of volleyball. How about you?

IMG-20200207-WA0003.jpg

This time I will explain about one of the sata fans, namely a player from West Sumatra Indonesia, namely hafiz dandi, He has a slender tang and is not very long like a pro league player but what really attracted me to him was his extremely high jumps and his very hard and powerful smashes.

Well, my friends, this is just the experience at our first meeting this month, maybe tomorrow and in the future I will be with you for a long time. Thank you. I'm a steemit lover

Sort:  

Sport is very cool because now you can make good money if you watch football or some sports games and make money on it! I love the site https://1xbet.ug/ ! This bookmaker is exactly what I need! I liked the fact that here you can bet on various sporting events!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56