New artwork... Converse Painting... A combination of photo and painting...

in GEMS4 years ago

Converse Painting...

Hi friends, This is my new painting, I start working with photoshop, I'm excited to learn, but I'm at the beginning of learning now and I'm a long way from becoming an artist... haha
It can be said that this painting is my first work with Photoshop, a combination of photo and painting, as you see, the lines I drew aren't straight, because I didn't use mouse and pen in painting.,
and Converse is one of my favorite shoes, which I chose to paint today, I hope you like it...

I have taken some pictures of my painting process and a Gif file that I will show you..

CYMERA_20200503_122123.jpg

converse.gif

Now you can check steps of my drawing here:

convers2.jpg

convers3.jpg

convers4.jpg

convers5.jpg

convers6 (2).jpg

converse7.jpg

main picture

al3.pexels-photo-3596282.jpeg

@zpzn.gif

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Home.. Stay Safe...

Sort:  

Well Done !! Keep going like that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66