100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 26 - Musical Interlude

in GEMS4 years ago

I don't know very well how the dynamic is, but here I come to participate, I think it's about choosing one of the suggested songs: A song to inspire, a song to relax, a piece to cheer up, a track to relax and a hymn to guide us.

Seeing the songs offered by @steemitblog, I didn't hesitate to choose, so I decided for this one:

Queen has passed away her King Freddy Mercury, her musical legacy will last for many years, all her songs are classics, not to mention her videos.

I felt a great pain when I heard about his death, but his songs remain, his band mates, I don't know about them.

Thank you QUEEN for all your songs, now you will sing them there in heaven, there are also many fans who will be delighted.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07