Looting in my village / Saqueos en mi pueblo

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Looting in my village

Saqueos en mi pueblo


Hello friends of this great and cherished community.

Hola amigos de esta gran y apreciada comunidad.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 6.09.26 PM.jpeg


Today I want to share something that happened to me a few hours ago. I was taking a nap when my husband came into the room to call me with some rather alarming news.

Hoy quiero compartir algo que me sucedió hace unas horas, estaba tomando una siesta cuando llega mi esposo entra al cuarto a llamarme para darme una noticia bastante alarmante.

captures de pantalla (2).png

fotos de urto  (3).jpg


He shows me his cell phone and tells me to look at the images that he has just seen in a news item, I really tell you that they were heartbreaking images for me since it was that my people "Cumanacoa" the popular sweet valley in the east of the country where I spent all my childhood and the most beautiful moments that I have engraved in my memory were being plundered.

Me muestra su celular y me dice que mire las imágenes que él acaba de ver en una noticia, de verdad les digo que fueron imágenes desgarradora para mí ya que era que mi pueblo "Cumanacoa” el popular valle dulce del oriente del país donde pase toda mi niñez y los momentos más lindos que llevo grabado en mi memoria se encontraban saqueando.

captures de pantalla (1).png

aglomeracion.jpg


Something that shocked me too much and I feel very nervous and helpless for not being able to help my parents and other relatives who are there going through this terrible situation.

Algo que me impactó demasiado y me siento muy nerviosa e impotente por no poder ayudar a mis padres y demás familiares que se encuentran allá pasando por esta terrible situación.

fotos de urto  (1).jpg


The only thing I could do was call my parents and my older brother with tears in my eyes because of this ugly situation and ask them how they were doing, since there are many images on social networks that are not so nice.

Lo único que pude hacer fue llamar a mis padres y a mi hermano mayor con lágrimas en los ojos por tan fea situación y preguntarle cómo estaban ellos, ya que en redes sociales están proliferando muchas imágenes que no son tan agradables.

fotos de urto  (2).jpg


This is regrettable, and even more regrettable is the response of government bodies that do not seek an adequate solution to help others.

Esto es lamentable y más lamentable aún la respuesta de los entes gubernamentales que no buscan una solución adecuada para ayudar al prójimo.

fotos de urto.jpg


The rulers say that there was no need to come to this, I find their response unusual and in very bad taste since there are too many people suffering from hunger and hunger should not be played with, it did not justify what they did but neither am I the one who, in order to judge, has to see from the outside and be realistic about the situation the Venezuelan is living.

Los gobernantes dicen que no había la necesidad de llegar a esto, me parece insólita su respuesta y de muy mal gusto ya que hay demasiadas personas pasando hambre y con el hambre no se debe jugar, no justificó lo que hicieron pero tampoco soy quien para juzgar hay que ver desde afuera y ser realista por la situación que vive el Venezolano.

personas aglomeradas (1).jpg


I feel very helpless for not being able to help my parents who are at the epicenter of this problem and are older people who should have peace of mind and inner peace because their children worked so hard for us.

Me siento muy impotente por no poder estar ahora ayudando a mis padres que se encuentran en el epicentro de este problema y son personas mayores que deberían tener tranquilidad y paz interior ya que bastante trabajaron por nosotros sus hijos.

personas aglomeradas (2).jpg

personas aglomeradas (3).jpg


So far 7 people are known to be wounded and one is presumed to have been shot, it is very unfortunate what people come to in search of survival.

Hasta el momento se conoce 7 heridos y se presume por un herido de bala, es muy lamentable a lo que llegan las personas buscando como sobrevivir.

fot de heridos.png


Never in my life did I think to go through such a strong economic depression as it is, but in God's hands we will soon get through it.

Nunca en mi vida pensé pasar por una depresión económica tan fuerte como está pero en manos de Dios pronto saldremos adelante solo nos queda orar y pedir de corazón que Dios bendiga nuestra amada tierra.



Without further ado, @ysabelmaria says goodbye, wishing you an excellent day and blessings for every country in the world.

Sin más que decir se despide @ysabelmaria deseandole un excelente día y bendiciones para cada país del mundo.


Don't forget to stay home, that's the best prevention for covid19.

No olvides quedarte en casa esa es la mejor prevención para el covid19.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47