Enjoying the "Welcome" / Disfrutando el “Bienvenido”

in GEMS4 years ago

Enjoying the "Welcome" / Disfrutando el “Bienvenido”

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-24 at 10.49.28 PM.jpeg


It has been two years since my son arrived in the world and looking among several things that I will donate to children who need it in our country, I found a welcome and an arrangement of the day of his birth with which we decorated the room for the arrival of second prince, it brought back many beautiful memories and I began to think that time flies and I even seeing my son as a baby as he was born yesterday.

Han pasado dos años que mi hijo llegó al mundo y buscando entre varias cosas que voy a donar a niños que lo necesitan en nuestro país, me encontré con un bienvenido y un arreglo del día de su nacimiento con el que decoramos el cuarto para la llegada de segundo príncipe, me trajo muchos recuerdos hermosos y me puse a pensar que el tiempo pasa volando y yo aun viendo a mi hijo como un bebé cómo que fuera nacido ayer.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-24 at 10.12.36 PM.jpeg


It is heartbreaking to see how there are children in need and mothers who give everything to help their children and yet can not provide all the needs they require so I have always been characterized by being a very sentimental person and given to others while I can put a grain of sand I will, there is a saying well said and says do good and do not look at who.

Es desgarrador ver cómo hay niños pasando necesidad y madres que dan todo por el todo para ayudar a sus hijos y aun así no pueden abastecer todas las necesidades que ellos requieren por eso siempre me he caracterizado por ser una persona muy sentimental y dada con los demás mientras pueda poner un granito de arena lo haré, hay un refrán bien dicho y dice haz el bien y no mires a quien.


That is why today I am going to present you this beautiful and very tender handcraft made in foami or Eva rubber, with beautiful ribbons and several little things in its decoration, one was made by me and another one by a friend because I was pregnant and I was always very sleepy and very tired and as she works with this I asked her the favor, here I will show you the majestic work.

Por eso hoy les voy a presentar esta linda y muy tierna manualidad realizada en foami o goma Eva, con lindas cintas y varias cositas en su decoración, uno lo hice yo y otro me lo realizo una amiga porque yo estaba embarazada y andaba siempre con mucho sueño y muy cansada y como ella trabaja con esto le pedí el favor, aquí les mostrare la majestuosa obra.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-24 at 10.15.45 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2020-04-24 at 10.14.27 PM.jpeg


barra-separadora.gif


I hope you like this beautiful welcome and that it is to your liking.

Espero que les guste este hermoso bienvenido y sea de agrado para ustedes.


Stay home, this is the best prevention for covid19.

Quédate en casa esta es la mejor prevención para el covid19.

br>

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

@mayvileros , Muchas gracias por su voto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33